Murrysville
Murrysville

 

Municipality of Murrysville

4100 Sardis Road

Murrysville, PA  15668

724-327-2100 (phone)

724-327-2881 (fax)

Hours of Operation:  Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.  

 

Name

Title

Extension

E-Mail Address

ADMINISTRATION

Robert J. Brooks

Mayor

107

rbrooks@murrysvillegov.org

James R. Morrison

Chief Administrator

106

jmorrison@murrysvillegov.org

Cherie Weber

Executive Assistant

130

cweber@murrysvillegov.org

Mike Hiler

IT Specialist

124

mhiler@murrysvillegov.org

 

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Allen Cohen

Planner

105

acohen@murrysvillegov.org

Penny Fox

Administrative Assistant

101

pfox@murrysvillegov.org

David Jobe

Building Code Official/Senior Code Enforcement Officer/SEO

111

djobe@murrysvillegov.org

Mark Pisone

Code Enforcement Officer

110

mpisone@murrysvillegov.org

 

ENGINEERING

Joe Dietrick

Consulting Engineer

116

 

Mark Haugh

Engineering Projects Coordinator

114

mhaugh@murrysvillegov.org

 

FINANCE

Diane Heming

Director of Finance and Taxation

108

dheming@murrysvillegov.org

 

Sandi Scialdone

Fiscal Assistant

109

sscialdone@murrysvillegov.org

Carol Richardson

Administrative Assistant

104

crichardson@murrysvillegov.org

 

RECREATION

 

     

Carly Greene

Special Events/Recreation Program Coordinator

131

cgreene@murrysvillegov.org

 

POLICE

Police

Main Number

724-327-2100

 

Thomas Seefeld

Chief of Police

205

tseefeld@murrysvillegov.org

 

PUBLIC WORKS AND PARKS

Bob  Bell

Director of Public Works and Parks

311

bbell@murrysvillegov.org

Bill Paiano

Public Works Foreman

314

bpaiano@murrysvillegov.org

Carol Richardson

Administrative Assistant

104

crichardson@murrysvillegov.org

 

CENTERS

Community Center

 

724-733-4560

 

Senior Citizens Center

 

724-327-7673

 

 

Library

Library

Main Number

724-327-1102

 

Library

Circulation Desk

145

 

Tax Office

 

Tax Office

Murrysville Office

724-327-2576

 

 


Murrysville
Welcome from our Mayor
Please join our Mayor as he provides a warm introduction to our community.
Message
Community Connection
Murrysville
See many exciting parts of our town with this video tour.
Get a quick video snap shot of Murrysville. We offer four segments to choose from!
Video Tour